© 2019 by D L Richardson Books. Proudly created with Wix.com

EVIL IN THE EMBERS

Vol 2 - The Shivers Novellas

COULD YOU BETRAY YOUR SISTER TO BRING PEACE TO THE DEAD?

After a fifteen-year absence, Jenny returns to her summer holiday destination. She’s excited to find her summer crush is still living in town, and he offers to show her around. Soon, ghostly images appear in her photos and nightmares plague her sleep. When her sister arrives in town, past jealousies are dredged up. And so is a terrible secret that will have Jenny wondering what really happened over those summer holidays.

It’s too late to escape this nightmare because her presence has already begun to unlock the secrets. The ghosts are coming back for their revenge. Can Jenny betray her sister to bring peace to the dead? Or will they come for her instead?

For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Tales from the Crypt.

>> Add to your Goodreads shelf

Book details:

Release date: Aug 20, 2017

Publisher: D L Richardson books

Format: print and ebook

Print ISBN: 9781646338283

Number of pages: 110 (print) 110 (ebook)

Bookstores can place orders through Ingram Spark, see details on the Contact page

BUY TODAY

amazon.png
amazon-au.png
bn.png
booktopia.jpg
powells.jpg
hiveuk.png
walmart.png
amazon-uk.png
amazon-ca.png
bam.png
book depsoitory.png
angus.jpg
kwl-logo.png
waterstones.png
wordery.jpg

THE SERIES

Vol 2: Evil in the Embers

JOIN NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to stay informed of the latest releases and receive new books alerts, and get 3 free sci-fi reads