POISON IN THE POND

Vol 1 - The Shivers Novellas

HE WANTS FORGIVENESS FROM BEYOND THE GRAVE.

Karen escapes with her life after being held hostage by a mad man. He gets life behind bars and she gets a chance to heal and move on. But Karen can't escape the nightmare that follows when he contacts her from prison to beg forgiveness. She refuses to give it, and as a result, she's plunged into a world where there are things in the dark that even the bad guys are afraid of. What's the price of forgiveness? In this case, it's everything.

For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Tales from the Crypt.

>> Add to your Goodreads shelf

Book details:

Release date: Oct 14, 2014

Publisher: D L Richardson books

Format: print and ebook

Print ISBN: 9781546979227

Number of pages: 108 (print) 109 (ebook)

Bookstores can place orders through Ingram Spark, see details on the Contact page

BUY TODAY

amazon.png
amazon-au.png
bn.png
booktopia.jpg
powells.jpg
hiveuk.png
walmart.png
amazon-uk.png
amazon-ca.png
bam.png
book depsoitory.png
angus.jpg
kwl-logo.png
waterstones.png
wordery.jpg

THE SERIES

Vol 1 : Poison in the Pond

JOIN NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to stay informed of the latest releases and receive new books alerts, and get 3 free sci-fi reads

© 2019 by D L Richardson Books. Proudly created with Wix.com