© 2019 by D L Richardson Books. Proudly created with Wix.com

DOG TOWN

For 8-12 year old readers

THIS LITTLE DOG HAS ONE BIG PROBLEM.

Harry loves to race around the streets of Dog Town. When he stumbles upon the lost city of cats, he finds himself in a race against Dog Town’s fastest canine, Grizzly. 

The winner of this race will have the power to save Cat World, or destroy it.

Harry wants to win, but there is one small problem. The race is in the ocean, and Harry is terribly afraid of water.

Can Harry overcome his fear of the water and save Cat World?

Great for fans of "Watership Down" and "The Wind in the Willows".

>> Add to your Goodreads shelf

Book details:

Release date: Apr 1, 2020

Publisher: D L Richardson books

Format: print and ebook

Print ISBN: 9781648267109

Number of pages: 302 (print) 300 (ebook)

Bookstores can place orders through Ingram Spark, see details on the Contact page