© 2019 by D L Richardson Books. Proudly created with Wix.com

OUT NOW
Dog Town ebook final v3.jpg

DOG TOWN

For fans of "Watership Down" and "The Wind in the Willows"

Harry is a small dog with a big problem when he finds the lost city of Cat World.

Can he overcome his fear of water to save these cats from a vengeful big dog?

 

"Absolutely hilarious!"

"Loved it!"

OUT NOW
wtta BOX NEW 1.jpg

WELCOME TO THE APOCALYPSE

Complete series

To the players it was a game.

To the creators it was so much more.

Contains the #1 Amazon bestseller Post-Apocalyptic ebook - Pandora

DLRichardson MCP author photo.jpg

D L Richardson writes speculative fiction - sci-fi adventure, dystopian, supernatural thrillers, young adult paranormal. READ MORE...

WTTA EXTRA.jpg
10 TIPS COVER sml.jpg
WTTA TIPS TO SURVIVE.jpg
WFH Setup

Download these 3 free reads when you sign up for any of D L Richardon's newsletters.

Click on the links below to find out more:

Head on over to my blog site to read interesting posts about writing, books, reviews, and anything else on my mind. READ MORE...